Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign up

World class

Status
Not open for further replies.

axel

C&B Member
Aug 7, 2005
81
0
1,000
42
#6
Having seen Donovan's huge throws, does anyone know if it is against the rules to score by throwing the ball in the oppositions nets?
 

Barmy

C&B Member
May 18, 2005
3,974
0
1,000
35
Leicester
#8
axel said:
Having seen Donovan's huge throws, does anyone know if it is against the rules to score by throwing the ball in the oppositions nets?
Think someone else has to touch it along the way, the same as if a throw in goes into the net for it to count someone has to touch it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.